You are here

For questions regarding Infopeople workshop registration questions, cancellations, and changes, please contact Gini Ambrosino at assist@infopeople.org. For online course support and troubleshooting contact Nancy Nerenberg at nancy@infopeople.org.  For all other questions, please refer to the list below or use the contact form. The mailing address for general inquiries is: 330 Townsend St, Suite 133, San Francisco CA 94107. Use this address if paying for online learning by check.

 Gini Ambrosino, Project Assistant

ph: (916) 690-6595
assist@infopeople.org
About: Contract workshops, change of email address, fax number, staff contact, mailing address, telephone number, training registration questions, cancellations, and changes, billing questions, password issues

Linda Hofschire, Training Coordinator

linda@infopeople.org
About: Recruitment of trainers and presenters, online instructional design, identification of training needs and topics, special projects

Nancy Nerenberg, Online Learning Technical Support

ph: (541) 301-8022
nancy@infopeople.org
About: Online course support, problems with Moodle course software

Eileen O'Shea, Web Manager

eileen@infopeople.org
About: Infopeople website questions, Infopeople webinar questions, online course support

Brenda Hough, Instructional Designer

brenda@infopeople.org
About: Instructional design questions relating to online courses

Mary Augugliaro, Webinar Coordinator

mary@infopeople.org
About: Planning and scheduling of, and development of materials for, webinars

Veronda Pitchford, Assistant Director, Califa Group

ph: (415) 829-7046
veronda@califa.org
About: Manages Infopeople, the training arm of the Califa Group

Marci Haghnia, Califa Group

ph: (415) 655-3781
billing@califa.org
330 Townsend St, Suite 133, San Francisco CA 94107
About: Any billing questions or problems.